## Shining Light Foundation Board of Directors 07/08/2013

Dr. Carolyn French President

Cynthia Dauphin Vice President

Mildred Baker Secretary

C. Bruce Snow Treasurer

John Broussard Board Member

Julie Eaton Board Member

Mike Huber Board Member

Michelle Izzo-Voss Board Member

Sandra Wilcox Board Member